Copyright © Ford Green Hall - All rights reserved

Ford Green Hall Stoke-on-Trent Staffordshire
Home History Inside Outside Virtual Tour Events Weddings Educational Links Visit Volunteers Contact

Ford Green Road, Smallthorne, Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 1NG

fordgreenhall.museum@gmail.com

Phone  01782 537696

EventsFor more information about any event, please telephone  01782 537696Advance Notice - On Sunday 12th August the Hall will be closed to the public for a wedding.

Knit and Natter Group
Bring along your knitting to our group.

Enjoy a cup of tea and a natter.


Every Thursday afternoon 1.00-3.30pm

£2 per person,
including refreshments

Wedding Open Day

Sunday 22nd July 11.00 - 3.30


See the hall dressed for a wedding


10% discount for bookings on the day

22 July

Teddy Bear’s Picnic


Wed 25th July 11.00am - 3.30pm

25 July

Pirate Day


Wed 1st August 11.00am - 3.30pm

01 August

Mad Hatter’s Tea Party


Wed 8th August 11.00am - 3.30pm

08 August

Toys and Games Week


Monday 13th August Until


Thursday 16th August


1.00pm - 3.30pm

13 August

Plague and Pestilence


Monday 20th August Until


Thursday 23rd August


1.00pm - 3.30pm

20 August Booked for a Private Wedding Ceremony 15 July

Tudor & Stuart Day
Sunday 15th July 11.00am - 3.30pm

Safe Haven owls & birds of prey’

English Civil War Soldiers & the ‘Wise Woman’. Experience sights & smells of a Tudor kitchen with cooking demonstrations. Live period music from The Drumblebys. Embroidery demonstrations and a Blacksmith.

THERE’S A LOT TO SEE

SO COME EARLY

IF YOU CAN!